Kangook Paramotor Dealers, USA

Arizona:

Arizona Paramotor

Chance Waite

Queen Creek, AZ

(480) 226-3608

chance@azparamotor.com

azparamotor.com

Wind Pirate PPG

Jon Alan Martin

Maricopa, AZ

(480) 529-9855

WindPiratePPG@yahoo.com

WindPiratePPG.com

Glide America

Eric Edmond

Tuscon, AZ

(520) 309-6164

Eric@GlideAmerica.com

GlideAmerica.com

Colorado:

Colorado Paramotor

Daniel West

Windsor, CO

(970) 222-9109

Flycoppg@gmail.com

copoweredparagliding.com

Sky Hikers

Michael Andres

Niwot, Co
(720) 841-2251

mike@skyhikers.com

Idaho:

Desert Mountain Adventures

Michael Lujan

Mountain Home, ID

(850) 598-0171

Desertmountainadventures@gmail.com

desertmountainadventures.com

Indiana:

Clear Skies PPG

Richard Turner

Charlestown, IN

(502) 594-9227

ClearSkysPPG@yahoo.com

ClearSkysPPG.com

Kansas:

Air Capital PPG

Bryant Hummer

Wichita, KS

(240) 513-6565

AirCapitalPPG@gmail.com

AirCapitalPPG.com

Kentucky:

Sky Shark PPG

Matt Zagula

Georgetown, KY

(502) 370-5900

SkySharkPPG@gmail.com

skysharkppg.com

Michigan:

Michigan Powered Paragliding

Caine Everett

Ypsilanti, MI

(313) 515-9744

michiganpoweredparagliding@yahoo.com

www.michiganpoweredparagliding.com

Minnesota:

Paramotor Central

Adam Roering

Little Falls, MN

(320) 360-6349

info@paramotorcentral.com

ParamotorCentral.com

Nevada:

Las Vegas PPG

Ray Walker

Henderson, NV 

(702) 408-4049

Ray@LVPPG.com

lvppg.com

North Carolina:

Para Flight

Brian Goff

Raleigh, NC and New Bern, NC

(703) 963-7389

Spin2329@gmail.com

ParaFlightnc.com

Pinnacle Paramotor

Mark Huneycutt & Brook Sheffield

Hendersonville,NC

(828) 450-3496

Brook@pinnacleparamotor.com

https://pinnacleparamotor.com/

Sun Down Authority

Clint Crooks

Surf City, NC

(740) 260-6679

sdauthority.inc@protonmail.com

Oklahoma:

Apex PPG

Justin Booher

Edmond, OK

(405) 633-0880

JB@apexppg.com

ApexPPG.com

Oregon:

Oregon Paramotor

Brian Pierce

La Grande, OR

(541) 663-4305

OregonParamotor@gmail.com

OregonParamotor.com

Pennsylvania:

Para Flight

Brian Goff

Shrewsbury, PA

(703) 963-7389

Spin2329@gmail.com

ParaFlightnc.com

Texas:

Paradactyl Paramotor

Blake Hibbett and Chris Simmons

Round Rock TX

Chris@ParadactylParamotor.com

ParadactylParamotor.com

Utah:

Backcountry PPG

Trevor Steele

Salt Lake City, UH

(801) 599-1684

Info@BackcountryPPG.com

backcountryppg.com

 

Southern Utah Paramotor

Brad Roper

Washington, UH

(435) 680-3786

Southernutahppg@gmail.com

SouthernUtahPPG.com

Cache Valley Paramotor

Jordan Honeyman

Cache Valley, UH

(701) 412-7705

cachevalleyppg@gmail.com

cachevalleyppg.com

Virginia:

Para Flight

Brian Goff

Bealeton, VA

(703) 963-7389

Spin2329@gmail.com

ParaFlightnc.com

West Virginia:

Almost Heaven PPG

Darian Fields

Dunbar, WV

(304) 553-4872

DarianFields73@Hotmail.com

almostheavenppg.com/

Wisconsin:

Madcity Paragliding

Paul Cooley

Madison, WI

(608) 354-7812

madcityparagliding@gmail.com

http://www.madcityparagliding.com/

Interested in joining our network?  Please contact us!  We'd love to hear from you!