top of page

Kangook Paramotor Dealers, USA

Arizona:

Wind Pirate PPG

Jon Alan Martin

Maricopa, AZ

(480) 529-9855

WindPiratePPG@yahoo.com

WindPiratePPG.com

Glide America

Eric Edmond

Tuscon, AZ

(520) 309-6164

Eric@GlideAmerica.com

GlideAmerica.com

Arkansas:

Paramotor Arkansas
Sean Symons

Conway, AR

(501) 747-3558

PPGGrandpa@Gmail.com

ParamotorArkansas.com

Run Into The Sky

Butch Fly

Beebe, AR

(501) 548-9676

 Butch@runintothesky.org

RunIntoTheSky.org

California:

West Coast Paragliding
Michael Masterson

Westminister, CA

(714) 812-0099

mmasterson9@gmail.com

westcoastparagliding.com

Stay Bad Paramotor

Danielo Mendes

Los Angeles, CA

(818) 835-2294

bornadancer.bad@gmail.com

staybadparamotor.com

Colorado:

Sky Hikers

Michael Andres

Niwot, CO
(720) 841-2251

mike@skyhikers.com

Lew Skies PPG

Lew Hutchins

Palisade, CO
(970) 200-9839

Lewskiesppg@gmail.com

Florida:

Florida VIP PPG 

David Tinoco

Ike Morinigo

Fort Lauderdale, FL
(754) 368-6508

fertino@live.com

Georgia:

Sky Adventures PPG 

Michael Malcom

Madison, GA

(706) 343-8197

Info@skyadventuresppg.com

skyadventuresppg.com

Idaho:

Desert Mountain Adventures

Michael Lujan

Mountain Home, ID

(850) 598-0171

Desertmountainadventures@gmail.com

desertmountainadventures.com

Indiana:

Clear Skies PPG

Richard Turner

Charlestown, IN

(502) 594-9227

ClearSkysPPG@yahoo.com

ClearSkysPPG.com

Kansas:

Air Capital PPG

Bryant Hummer

Wichita, KS

(240) 513-6565

AirCapitalPPG@gmail.com

AirCapitalPPG.com

Kansas PPG

Rick Spitler

Wichita, KS

(316) 200-6395

Flykansasppg@gmail.com

KansasPPG.com

Michigan:

Michigan Powered Paragliding

Caine Everett

Ypsilanti, MI

(313) 515-9744

michiganpoweredparagliding@yahoo.com

www.michiganpoweredparagliding.com

Minnesota:

Paramotor Central

Adam Roering

Little Falls, MN

(320) 360-6349

info@paramotorcentral.com

ParamotorCentral.com

Missouri:

Paragliding Unlimited

Jiri Sindler

Saint Louis, MO

(269) 359-7592

paraglidingunlimited.com

Nevada:

Las Vegas PPG

Ray Walker

Henderson, NV 

(702) 408-4049

Ray@LVPPG.com

lvppg.com

 

North Carolina:

Sun Down Authority

Clint Crooks

Surf City, NC

(740) 260-6679

sdauthority.inc@protonmail.com

Mojos Flight School

Ryan Potter

Maiden, NC

(704) 916-9744

info@mojosflightschool.com

MojosFlightSchool.com

Pinnacle Paramotor

Brook Sheffield

Asheville, NC

(828) 450-3496

Brook@pinnacleparamotor.com

PinnacleParamotor.com

UP North Carolina Powered Paraglider Training

Tony Higbee

Sanford, NC

(919) 770-1427

tony@upncppg.com

UPNCPPG.com

Ohio:

Ohio Paramotor

Jason Forster

Mansfield, OH

(740) 324-5577

info@ohioparamotor.com

ohioparamotor.com

Oklahoma:

Apex PPG

Justin Booher

Edmond, OK

(405) 633-0880

JB@apexppg.com

ApexPPG.com

Oregon:

Oregon Paramotor

Brian Pierce

La Grande, OR

(541) 663-4305

OregonParamotor@gmail.com

OregonParamotor.com

Ryze Paramotor

Morgan Jobert

Bend, OR

(541) 585-7993

morgan@ryzeparamotor.com

RyzeParamotor.com

Puerto Rico:

Puerto Rico Paramotor

Sam Travis

Humacao, PR

(602) 571-0566

Sam@puertoricoparamotor.com

PuertoRicoParamotor.com

South Carolina:

Hangman PPG

Cody Lever

Newberry, SC

(803) 924-9522

hangmanppg.com@yahoo.com

facebook.com/cody.lever

 

Pinnacle Paramotor

Brook Sheffield

Marietta, NC

(828) 450-3496

Brook@pinnacleparamotor.com

PinnacleParamotor.com

Tennessee:

Private PPG

Taylor Couch

Chattanooga, TN

(423) 596-2233

PrivatePPG@gmail.com

PrivatePPG.com

Utah:

Pukana Adventure Co

Dom Clarke

Salt Lake City, UT

(801) 613-8377

Pukanaadventureco@gmail.com

pukanaadventures.com

Backcountry PPG

Trevor Steele

Salt Lake City, UT

(801) 599-1684

Info@BackcountryPPG.com

backcountryppg.com

SkyVentures Paramotor

Jordan Honeyman

Alex Childers

Logan, UT

(701) 412-7705

(208) 995-1020

info@svparamotor.com

svparamotor.com

Progression Paramotor

Braedin Butler

Logan, UT

(801) 528-2239

progressionparamotor@gmail.com

ProgressionParamotor.com

Wisconsin:

Madcity Paragliding

Paul Cooley

Madison, WI

(608) 354-7812

madcityparagliding@gmail.com

http://www.madcityparagliding.com/

Interested in joining our network?  Please contact us!  We'd love to hear from you!

bottom of page